Your browser version is outdated. We recommend that you update your browser to the latest version.

 

DIARY DATES

 

Wednesday 05th September - School re-opens

Tuesday 02nd October-Flu Vaccine for reception-Year 5

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

NOTICES 

 

If you missed our KS1 or KS2 SATS information session, a copy of the presentations can be found below;

KS1

KS2

*

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Future Governor Meetings

22/03/18 - Curriculum Meeting @ 17:30

02/05/18 - Health and Safety / Full Meeting @ 18:00

05/06/18 - Finance and Personnel Meeting @ 14:00

03/07/18 - Curriculum Meeting @ 18:00

 

Governor Meeting Minutes

 

Monday 11th January 2016 - Full Governing Body Meeting

Monday 8th February 2016 - Health & Safety / Curriculum Committee Meeting 

Thursday 17th March 2016 - Finance / Personnel Committee Meeting

Monday 18th April 2016 - Full Governing Body Meeting

Monday 23rd May 2016 - Health & Safety / Curriculum Committee Meeting

Thursday 30th June 2016 - Full Governing Body Meeting

Thursday 30th June 2016 - Finance / Personnel Committee Meeting

Thursday 22nd September 2016 - Full Governing Body Meeting

Monday 31st October 2016Finance / Personnel Committee Meeting

Wednesday 7th December 2016 - Curriculum Committee Meeting

Thursday 12th January 2017 - Full Governing Body Meeting

Wednesday 22nd March 2017 - Curriculum Committee Meeting

Wednesday 24th May 2017- Finance Committee Meeting

Monday 3rd July 2017- Curriculum Committee Meeting

Wednesday 27th September 2017- Full Governing Body Meeting

Thursday 16th November 2017- Finance and personnel Meeting

Wednesday 29th November 2017- Curriculum Committee Meeting

 Thursday 25th January 2018 - Full Governing Body Meeting

Thursday 22nd March 2018 - Curriculum Committee Meeting