Your browser version is outdated. We recommend that you update your browser to the latest version.

 

DIARY DATES

Tuesday 22nd October - Eagles Trip to Eden Camp

Tuesday 22nd October @ 14:00 - Reception Parents Phonics Meeting

Wednesday 23rd October - Y2 and Y6 Parents Evenings

Thursday 24th October - Lions Basketball @ Campsmount

Friday 25th October - School Closes

Monday 4th November - School Opens

Friday 8th November - Non Uniform Day (Wear It Blue - £1 donations)

Monday 11th November - Food Bank Donations Due In

Friday 15th November - Non Uniform Day (Children In Need - £1 donations)

Tuesday 19th November - Individual School Photos

Wednesday 4th December - Bags2School Collection

Monday 9th December @ 14:00 - EYFS Nativity

Tuesday 10th December - Pantomime Trip

Thursday 12th December @ 14:00 - KS1 Play

Friday 20th December - Christmas Jumper Day

Friday 20th December - School Closes

 

 

 

NOTICES 

If your child leaves school unsupervised, please ensure you complete this form.

*

If your child is due to start Reception in September 2020, please read the letter below regarding your application.

September 2020 Admissions

*

Please make sure all children have their PE kits on Wednesdays and the below;

Dolphins - Fri

Lions - Tue, Thu

Eagles - Mon, Fri

*

 Information regarding our current Y6's applying for secondary schools can be found here.

*

Information from our Healthy Child Team for our Year 6 pupils can be found below.

Letter

Info Leaflet

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Went Valley Pre school Club

For childcare outside school hours, Went Valley Pre School Club provides childcare every morning from 7.30 am (Mondays to Fridays) on our school site.

To contact Went Valley Pre School please fill in the contact sheet below:

Fields marked with * are required.