Your browser version is outdated. We recommend that you update your browser to the latest version.

 

DIARY DATES

Thursday 21st March - Lions Netball @ Campsmount

Thursday 21st March - World Down Syndrome Day (Wear Odd Socks)

Friday 22nd March - Non Uniform Day (Mothers Day Gift Donations)

Tuesday 26th March - Parents Evening

Tuesday 26th March - The Secret Room Opens

Thursday 28th March - Parents Evening

Thursday 28th March - Eagles Multi Skills @ Campsmount

Friday 5th April - Y3 Swimming Lessons Start

Thursday 11th April - Dolphins Gymnastics @ Campsmount

Thursday 11th April @ 14:00 - Easter Service

Friday 12th April - Y3 Swimming Lesson

Thursday 2nd May - Went Valley Pre School Closed

Wednesday 8th May @14:15 - Lions Play

Wednesday 5th June @ 9:00 - Class Photographs

Wednesday 12th June - Sports Day

Wednesday 19th June - Reserve Sports Day

Friday 28th June - Careers Day

Wednesday 17th July to Friday 19th July - Robinwood Residential 

 

 

 

 

NOTICES 

Admissions for starting in Reception from September 2019 have now closed. If you are yet to submit an application, please contact your home council to submit a late application.

 *

If your child leaves school unsupervised, please ensure you complete this form.

*

 Bookclub leaflets have now been sent home. Please return any orders, with payment, to the school office by Friday 29th March

 *

Our Y6 parents should now of received this years SATS information. If not copies can be found below:

SATS Dates

SATS Survival Guide

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Dolphins Class (Year 1 & 2)

Welcome to Dolphins, Year 1 & 2.  In Dolphins we have sixteen Year 1 children and twelve Year 2 children who are taught by Mr Coulthard. Mrs Whittles is the teaching assistant in the morning. Here in Dolphins, we believe learning should be filled with challenges and fun as our class motto says 'it is safe to make mistakes as long as we learn by them!' 

Planning and spelling lists can be found on the Dolphins class information tabs.

Please see the expectations below...

Year 1 expectations Year 1 expectations  Year 2 expectations Year 2 expectations