Your browser version is outdated. We recommend that you update your browser to the latest version.

 

DIARY DATES

Thursday 21st March - Lions Netball @ Campsmount

Thursday 21st March - World Down Syndrome Day (Wear Odd Socks)

Friday 22nd March - Non Uniform Day (Mothers Day Gift Donations)

Tuesday 26th March - Parents Evening

Tuesday 26th March - The Secret Room Opens

Thursday 28th March - Parents Evening

Thursday 28th March - Eagles Multi Skills @ Campsmount

Friday 5th April - Y3 Swimming Lessons Start

Thursday 11th April - Dolphins Gymnastics @ Campsmount

Thursday 11th April @ 14:00 - Easter Service

Friday 12th April - Y3 Swimming Lesson

Thursday 2nd May - Went Valley Pre School Closed

Wednesday 8th May @14:15 - Lions Play

Wednesday 5th June @ 9:00 - Class Photographs

Wednesday 12th June - Sports Day

Wednesday 19th June - Reserve Sports Day

Friday 28th June - Careers Day

Wednesday 17th July to Friday 19th July - Robinwood Residential 

 

 

 

 

NOTICES 

Admissions for starting in Reception from September 2019 have now closed. If you are yet to submit an application, please contact your home council to submit a late application.

 *

If your child leaves school unsupervised, please ensure you complete this form.

*

 Bookclub leaflets have now been sent home. Please return any orders, with payment, to the school office by Friday 29th March

 *

Our Y6 parents should now of received this years SATS information. If not copies can be found below:

SATS Dates

SATS Survival Guide

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Classes

We have four main teaching classrooms: Starfish, Dolphins, Lions and Eagles.

Currently Reception are in our Foundation Unit, Starfish, with Miss Ghent.

Year 1 and 2 are in Dolphins with Mr Coulthard.

Years 3 and 4 are in Lions with Mrs Hursthouse and Mrs Wilkinsons.

Years 5 and 6 children are with Mrs Holmes in Eagles.

 


Classrooms also benefit from having experienced, well-trained classroom assistants.

Each year, we re-assess the makeup of our teaching classrooms, with our priority always to provide the best education and support we can for all of our children.