Your browser version is outdated. We recommend that you update your browser to the latest version.

 

 

DIARY DATES

School closed until further notice.

 

 

 

NOTICES 

The DfE have launched a helpline to answer your questions about COVID-19 in relation to education. You can contact them on:

Phone: 0800 046 8687

Email: DfE.coronavirushelpline@education.gov.uk

Opening hours: 8am to 6pm (Monday to Friday)

*

If your child leaves school unsupervised, please ensure you complete this form.

*

If your child is due to start Reception in September 2020, please read the letter below regarding your application.

September 2020 Admissions

*

Please make sure all children have their PE kits on Wednesdays and the below;

Dolphins - Fri

Lions - Tue, Thu

Eagles - Mon, Fri

*

 Information regarding our current Y6's applying for secondary schools can be found here.

*

Information from our Healthy Child Team for our Year 6 pupils can be found below.

Letter

Info Leaflet

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Term and Holiday Dates

 

 

Academic Year 2019 / 2020    
Term Start Date End Date
Autumn 2019 - first half term Tuesday 3rd September 2019 Friday 25th October 2019
Half Term Holiday Monday 28th October 2019 Friday 1st November 2019
Autumn 2019 - second half term Monday 4th November 2019 Friday 20th December 2019
Christmas Holiday Monday 23rd December 2019 Friday 3rd January 2020
Spring 2020 - first half term Tuesday 7th January 2020 Friday 14th February 2020
Half Term Holiday Monday 17th February 2020  Friday 21st February 2020
Spring 2020 - second half term Monday 24th February 2020 Friday 3rd April 2020
Easter Holiday Monday 6th April 2020 Friday 17th April 2020
Summer 2020 - first half term Tuesday 21st April 2020     Thursday 21st May 2020
May Day Bank Holiday Friday 8th May 2020  
Half Term Holiday Monday 25th May 2020 Friday 29th May 2020
Summer 2020 - second half term Monday 1st June 2020 Friday 17th July 2020
     
Insets    
Monday 2nd September 2019    
Monday 6th January 2020    
Monday 20th April 2020    
Friday 22nd May 2020
   
Monday 20th July 2020    

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Academic Year 2020 / 2021    
Term Start Date End Date
Autumn 2020 - first half term Tuesday 8th September 2020 Friday 23rd October 2020 
Half Term Holiday Monday 26th October 2020 Friday 30th October 2020
Autumn 2020 - second half term Monday 2nd November 2020 Friday 18th December 2020
Christmas Holiday Monday 21st December 2020 Friday 1st January 2021
Spring 2021 - first half term Tuesday 4th January 2021 Friday 12th February 2021
Half Term Holiday Monday 15th February 2021 Friday 19th February 2021
Spring 2021 - second half term Monday 22nd February 2021 Friday 26th March 2021
Easter Holiday Monday 29th March 2021 Friday 9th April 2021
Summer 2021 - first half term Tuesday 13th April 2021     Thursday 27th May 2021 
May Day Bank Holiday Monday 3rd May 2021  
Half Term Holiday Monday 31st May 2021 Friday 4th June 2021
Summer 2021 - second half term Monday 7th June 2021 Friday 23rd July 2021
     
Insets    
Monday 7th September 2020
   
Monday 4th January 2021    
Monday 12th April 2021    
Friday 28th May 2021    
Monday 26th July 2021