Your browser version is outdated. We recommend that you update your browser to the latest version.

 

DIARY DATES

07/03/18 - Magna Y3&Y4

22/03/18 - Transition afternoon for nursery children starting after Easter @ 1:30-3:00

28/03/18 - Easter Service (Parents Welcome) @ 14:15

W/C 14/05/18 - KS2 SATS

14/05/18 - 25/05/18 - KS1 SATS

06/06/18 - New parent information sessions (September Reception and Nursery starters)

11/06/18 - Class photos

12/06/18 - Y5 Transition morning to Campsmount

26/06/18 - Teddy Bears picnic and Sports Day

27/06/18 - Bewerley Park Residential (2 nights)

29/06/18 - St Peters Day

03/07/18 - Reserve sports day

11/07/18 & 12/07/18 - Y6 transition to Campsmount

12/07/18 - Transition afternoon for nursery children starting in September @ 1:30-3:00

16/07/18 - Y6 Leavers Service @ 14:30

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

NOTICES 

Sign up for our residential to Bewerley Park has now closed. If you have signed your child up the final balance is available on Parentpay to pay.

*

If you missed our KS1 or KS2 SATS information session, a copy of the presentations can be found below;

KS1

KS2

*

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Term and Holiday Dates

  

Academic Year 2017/18

   

Term

Start Date End Date

Autumn 2017 - first half term

Tuesday 5th September 2017 Friday 20th October 2017
Half Term Holiday Monday 23rd October 2017 Friday 27th October 2017

Autumn 2017 - second half term

Monday 30th October 2017 Friday 22nd December 2017
Christmas Holiday Monday 25th December 2017 Friday 5th January 2018

Spring 2018 - first half term

Tuesday 9th January 2018 Friday 9th February 2018
Half Term Holiday Monday 12th February 2018 Friday 16th February 2018

Spring 2018 - second half term

Monday 19th February 2018 Thursday 29th March 2018
Good Friday Bank Holiday Friday 30th March 2018  
Easter Holiday Monday 2nd April 2018 Friday 13th April 2018

Summer 2018 - first half term

Tuesday 17th April 2018 Friday 25th May 2018
May Day Bank Holiday Monday 7th May 2018  
Half Term Holiday Monday 28th May 2018 Friday 1st June 2018

Summer 2018 - second half term

Monday 4th June 2018 Friday 20th July 2018

 

 

Academic Year 2018/19

   

Term

Start Date End Date

Autumn 2018 - first half term

Wednesday 5th September 2018 Friday 26th October 2018
Half Term Holiday Monday 29rd October 2018 Friday 2nd November 2018

Autumn 2018 - second half term

Monday 5th November 2018 Friday 21st December 2018
Christmas Holiday Monday 24th December 2018 Friday 4th January 2019

Spring 2019 - first half term

Tuesday 8th January 2019 Friday 22nd February 2019
Half Term Holiday Monday 25th February 2019 Friday 1st March 2019

Spring 2019 - second half term

Monday 4th March 2019 Friday 12th April 2019
Easter Holiday Monday 15th April 2019 Friday 26th April 2019

Summer 2019 - first half term

Tuesday 30th April 2019 Friday 24th May 2019
May Day Bank Holiday Monday 6th May 2019  
Half Term Holiday Monday 27th May 2019
Friday 31st May 2019

Summer 2019 - second half term

Monday 3rd June 2019 Friday 19th July 2019