Your browser version is outdated. We recommend that you update your browser to the latest version.

 

DIARY DATES

Wednesday 22nd May @ 14:00 - Lions Play

Thursday 23rd May - Eagles Rounders @ Campsmount

Thursday 23rd May - Went Valley Pre School Closed

Friday 24th May - School Closes

Monday 3rd June - School Opens

Wednesday 5th June @ 9:00 - Class Photographs

Thursday 6th June - Dolphins Football @ Campsmount

Friday 14th June @ 12:30 - Teddy Bears Picnic

Friday 14th June @ 13:00 - Sports Day

Thursday 20th June  @ 9:30-11:30 - Swimming gala 

Friday 21st June - Reserve Sports Day

Friday 28th June - Careers Day

Wednesday 3rd July - Lions Trip to Jorvik

Wednesday 3rd July - Y5's to Campsmount

Thursday 4th July - Starfish and Dolphins Trip to Doncaster Wildlife Park

Tuesday 9th July @ 14:00 - Eagles Play

Friday 12th July - Y6 Trip to Xscape

Monday 15th July @ 9:15 - Y6 Leavers Service (school hall)

Tuesday 16th July @ 9:15 - Reception Graduation 

Wednesday 17th July to Friday 19th July - Robinwood Residential 

Thursday 18th July - Friday 19th July - Forest School Residential

Friday 19th July - School Closes

 

 

 

 

NOTICES 

Please return your meal choice forms for the Teddy Bears Picnic to the shcool office no later than Wednesday 22nd May

*

If your child leaves school unsupervised, please ensure you complete this form.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Welcome to Student Zone!

Here is the place where you can follow links to Fronter, Sumdog and other useful educational pages.

 

Free ebooks!

You can get a range of free books to read online here!

 

Reading Resources

NYCC and Ziptales have teamed together to provide a free interactive reading resource for all children, filled with stories, puzzles, lessons and games. Just head over to http://ziptales.co.uk/subs/northyorkshire/ and enter your library number (if you don’t have one, there are instructions for setting this up). 

 

Fronter

Follow this link with your user name and password to go to our Virtual Learning Environment.
 
 hallhall
 
The following websites are great for children to use at home - fun online interactive activities in each curriculum area.