Your browser version is outdated. We recommend that you update your browser to the latest version.

 

DIARY DATES

Friday 16th November - Non Uniform Day

Monday 19th November - School Photos

Tuesday 20th November - Parents Evening

Wednesday 21st November - Parents Evening

Thursday 22nd November - Dolphins Tag Rugby @ Campsmount

Wednesday 28th November - Bags2School Collection 

Tuesday 11th December @ 14:00 - EYFS Nativity

Wednesday 12th December @ 14:00 - KS1 Nativity

Friday 14th December - KS2 Carols in the Hall @ 14:00

Tuesday 18th December @ 14:00 - Christingle Service

Thursday 20th December - School Pantomime Trip

Thursday 20th December - Christmas dinner day 

Friday 21st December - School Closes

Tuesday 8th January - School Opens

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

NOTICES 

A letter has now been sent home with our Y6 pupils regarding applying for a secondary school place. A copy of the letter can be found here.

*

If your child is due to start in Reception class from September 2019, please see the letter here regarding your application.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Welcome to Student Zone!

Here is the place where you can follow links to Fronter, Sumdog and other useful educational pages.

 

Free ebooks!

You can get a range of free books to read online here!

 

Reading Resources

NYCC and Ziptales have teamed together to provide a free interactive reading resource for all children, filled with stories, puzzles, lessons and games. Just head over to http://ziptales.co.uk/subs/northyorkshire/ and enter your library number (if you don’t have one, there are instructions for setting this up). 

 

Fronter

Follow this link with your user name and password to go to our Virtual Learning Environment.
 
 hallhall
 
The following websites are great for children to use at home - fun online interactive activities in each curriculum area.