Your browser version is outdated. We recommend that you update your browser to the latest version.

 

Diary Dates 

Fri 22 Oct - School Closes

Mon 1 Nov - School Opens

Wed 3 Nov - Lions Basketball @ Camspmount

Fri 5th Nov - School Dinner Special

Fri 5 Nov - Governor Meet & Greet @ 8:45-9:30

Wed 10 Nov - Dolphins Basketball @ Campsmount

Wed 17th Nov - Eagles Basketball @ Campsmount

Fri 19 Nov - Children In Need - Non Uniform (£!, spotty)

Thu 25 Nov - Flu Vaccination

Wed 1 Dec - Christmas Fair @ 14:30-16:30 

Fri 17th Dec - School Closes

 

After school club needs to be pre-booked and runs from 3-5.30.  Please email admin@kirksmeaton.n-yorks.sch.uk 

 

NOTICES 

The DfE have launched a helpline to answer your questions about COVID-19 in relation to education. You can contact them on:

Phone: 0800 046 8687

Email: DfE.coronavirushelpline@education.gov.uk

Opening hours: 8am to 6pm (Monday to Friday)

*

If your child leaves school unsupervised, please ensure you complete this form.

*

If your child is due to start secondary school in 2022, applications are open until 31st October 2021. Further information can be found here.

*

Please make sure all children have their PE kits on Wednesdays and the below;

Dolphins - Thu

Lions - Tue, Thu

Eagles - Mon, Fri

*

Information from our Healthy Child Team for our Year 6 pupils can be found below.

Letter

Info Leaflet

 *

For children due to start Primary School in September 2022, information from NYCC can be found here. Applications must be placed by 15th January 2022.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

SIAMS Inspection Report

 

The last National Society Statutory Inspection of Anglican and Methodist Schools was carried out on 8th November 2017.  Please use the link below to download a copy of the report.

 

Download 2017 SIAMS Report