Your browser version is outdated. We recommend that you update your browser to the latest version.

 

DIARY DATES

May 2017 - KS1 SATS (all month)

23/05/17 - Starfish 'The Big Toddle' @ 13:15 - 15:15

26/05/17 - School Closes

05/06/17 - School Opens

07/06/17 - Lions Trip to Leeds City Museum

08/06/17 - Dental Survey

09/06/17 - KS1 SATS Year 1 Parent Meeting     

12/06/17 - Year 1 & 2 Phonics Screening Tests (all week)

15/06/17 - Class Photographs

16/06/17 - Year 5 Half Day Taster at Campsmount 

20/06/17 - Sports Day

27/06/17 - Reserve Sports Day

07/07/17 - Non Uniform Day

12/07/17 - Transition Morning

15/07/17 - Summer Fair

17/07/17 - Y6 Blessing Service (Parents Welcome)

21/07/17 - School Closes

 

 

 

 

 

 

NOTICES

 Our lost property is increasing by the day, and unfortunately nothing is labelled. Please ensure your child's name is written on all clothing so we can get items back to you.

*

Swimming lessons for our Y3's have now started and will be every Friday from 2-3 for the rest of the school year. Please remember to send in your child's swimming kit each week

*

 Our Starfish and Explorers will be completing a Big Toddle to raise money for Barnardo's. If you would like to donate please follow this link

 

 

 

 

Governor Meeting Minutes

 

Monday 11th January 2016 - Full Governing Body Meeting

Monday 8th February 2016 - Health & Safety / Curriculum Committee Meeting 

Thursday 17th March 2016 - Finance / Personnel Committee Meeting

Monday 18th April 2016 - Full Governing Body Meeting

Monday 23rd May 2016 - Health & Safety / Curriculum Committee Meeting

Thursday 30th June 2016 - Full Governing Body Meeting

Thursday 30th June 2016 - Finance / Personnel Committee Meeting

Thursday 22nd September 2016 - Full Governing Body Meeting

Monday 31st October 2016Finance / Personnel Committee Meeting

Wednesday 7th December 2016 - Curriculum Committee Meeting

Thursday 12th January 2017 - Full Governing Body Meeting

Wednesday 22nd March 2017 - Curriculum Committee Meeting