Your browser version is outdated. We recommend that you update your browser to the latest version.

 

DIARY DATES

05/09/17 - School Opens

11/09/17 - One Page Profile Review @ 8:50-9:20

06/11/17 - Pupil Photographs

 

 

 

 

 

 

NOTICES

 

The community room will be undergoing a refurbishment for the first few weeks of the summer
holidays. Access to the school field will still be allowed, but please be vigilant at all times as
there will be contractors and their vehicles on site. As a reminder, anyone using the school
grounds out of school hours do so at their own risk.

*

There are just 13 spaces remaining on our Bewerley Park residential trip next year - make sure you secure your spot by logging onto Parentpay today!

 

 

 

 

 

 

Governor Meeting Minutes

 

Monday 11th January 2016 - Full Governing Body Meeting

Monday 8th February 2016 - Health & Safety / Curriculum Committee Meeting 

Thursday 17th March 2016 - Finance / Personnel Committee Meeting

Monday 18th April 2016 - Full Governing Body Meeting

Monday 23rd May 2016 - Health & Safety / Curriculum Committee Meeting

Thursday 30th June 2016 - Full Governing Body Meeting

Thursday 30th June 2016 - Finance / Personnel Committee Meeting

Thursday 22nd September 2016 - Full Governing Body Meeting

Monday 31st October 2016Finance / Personnel Committee Meeting

Wednesday 7th December 2016 - Curriculum Committee Meeting

Thursday 12th January 2017 - Full Governing Body Meeting

Wednesday 22nd March 2017 - Curriculum Committee Meeting