Your browser version is outdated. We recommend that you update your browser to the latest version.

 

DIARY DATES

Tuesday 2nd October - Flu Vaccine for reception-Year 5

Friday 5th October @ 14:30 - Grandparents Assembly

Monday 8th October - Harvest Festival @ 9:15 (Produce donations will be greatly received)

Tuesday 11th December @ 14:00 - EYFS Nativity

Wednesday 28th November - Bags2School Collection 

Wednesday 12th December @ 14:00 - KS1 Nativity

Tuesday 18th December @ 14:00 - Christingle Service

Thursday 20th December - School Pantomime Trip

Thursday 20th December - Christmas dinner day 

Friday 21st December - School Closes

Tuesday 8th January - School Opens

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

NOTICES 

A letter is being sent home today with our Y6 pupils regarding applying for a secondary school place. A copy of the letter can be found here.

*

Bookclub leaflets have now been sent home. Please ensure any orders are returned to the school office with payment by Friday 28th September.

*

There has been a slight change to our menu. The revised menu can be found here. If your child only has a school dinner on certain days, please make sure you check this and alert the office if you need to make any changes to your plan.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Starfish Explorers is our new nursery, which launched on 31st October 2016, for children aged 3 and above to join us on an afternoon. The sessions run from 1pm until 3:30pm during term time, and children are able to join us from the term following their 3rd birthday. Admission forms and other information can be found through the below links, and a copy of our introductory presentation can be found here, but if you have any queries please do get in touch. 

 

Admissions

The forms below need completing and handing back to the school office. 

Starfish Explorers Admission Form Current Terms Days Request Internet Permission Form
Ethnic Monitoring Record Form Photo Policy Consent for Rolling Visits

 

The below items are for your information only. 

Behaviour Policy Ethnic Monitoring Leaflet Ethnic Monitoring Letter
Online Learning Journey ParentPay Flyer Privacy Notice
School Uniform Schoolshop Instructions