Your browser version is outdated. We recommend that you update your browser to the latest version.

 

DIARY DATES

Friday 16th November - Non Uniform Day

Monday 19th November - School Photos

Tuesday 20th November - Parents Evening

Wednesday 21st November - Parents Evening

Thursday 22nd November - Dolphins Tag Rugby @ Campsmount

Wednesday 28th November - Bags2School Collection 

Tuesday 11th December @ 14:00 - EYFS Nativity

Wednesday 12th December @ 14:00 - KS1 Nativity

Friday 14th December - KS2 Carols in the Hall @ 14:00

Tuesday 18th December @ 14:00 - Christingle Service

Thursday 20th December - School Pantomime Trip

Thursday 20th December - Christmas dinner day 

Friday 21st December - School Closes

Tuesday 8th January - School Opens

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

NOTICES 

A letter has now been sent home with our Y6 pupils regarding applying for a secondary school place. A copy of the letter can be found here.

*

If your child is due to start in Reception class from September 2019, please see the letter here regarding your application.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Starfish Explorers is our new nursery, which launched on 31st October 2016, for children aged 3 and above to join us on an afternoon. The sessions run from 1pm until 3:30pm during term time, and children are able to join us from the term following their 3rd birthday. Admission forms and other information can be found through the below links, and a copy of our introductory presentation can be found here, but if you have any queries please do get in touch. 

 

Admissions

The forms below need completing and handing back to the school office. 

Starfish Explorers Admission Form Current Terms Days Request Internet Permission Form
Ethnic Monitoring Record Form Photo Policy Consent for Rolling Visits

 

The below items are for your information only. 

Behaviour Policy Ethnic Monitoring Leaflet Ethnic Monitoring Letter
Online Learning Journey ParentPay Flyer Privacy Notice
School Uniform Schoolshop Instructions